Editorial Team


Lin Yun, Harbin Engineering University, China

Vanlin Sathya, University of Chicago, USA

Arianna D'Ulizia, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR), Italy

Editorial Board

Dr. Nirwan Ansari (Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA)

Dr. Raj Jain (Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis, USA)

Dr. Tigang Jiang (UESTC)

Dr. Nei Kato (Graduate School of Information Sciences, Tohoku University, Japan)

Dr. Tiffany Jing Li (Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Lehigh University, USA)

Dr. Tommaso Melodia (Department of Electrical Engineering, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA)

Dr. Claude Oestges (Microwave Laboratory, Université catholique de Louvain (UCL), Belgium)

Dr. Kostas Pentikousis (European Research Centre, Huawei Technologies, Germany)

Dr. Charles E. Perkins (WiChorus Inc., USA)

Dr. Martin Reisslein (Department of Electrical Engineering, Arizona State University, USA)

Dr. David Simplot-Ryl (Fundamental Computer Science Laboratory, Centre de recherche INRIA Lille,

Dr. Wenye Wang (Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Carolina State University, USA)

Dr. Baoxian Zhang (Graduate University, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

Dr. Cristian Borcea (NJIT)

Dr. Paolo Bellavista (University of Bologna)

Dr. Jian Ren (Michigan State University)

Dr. Lei Chen (Georgia Southern University)

Dr. Houbing Song (Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University)

Dr. Dalei Wu (The University of Tennessee at Chattanoog, USA)

Dr. Jianjun Yang, Department of Computer Science, University of North Georgia, USA

Dr. Qing Yang (University of North Texas)

Dr. Shaoen Wu (Ball State University, USA)

Dr. Dapeng Wu (Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Dr. Ruoling Zhou, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Dubey, Chitkara University, India

Brij Bhooshan Gupta, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India

Dr. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam

Prof. Wen-Cheng Lai, National Penghu University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

Dr A M ViswaBharathy, Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology, India

Bo Li, Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai, China

Klaus Moessner, University of Surrey, UK

Murat Kuscu, Koc University, Turkey

Xuanheng Li, Dalian University of Technology, China